Main Menu
Contact us::
Site Facilities::
Vice Chancellor::
Gallery ::
Academic Calendar::
Honors and Achievements::
Search in website

Advanced Search
:: The Department of Law ::
 | Post date: 2015/02/21 | 

Welcome to The Department of Law

The Department of Law was established in 2000 at Allameh Mohaddes Nouri University, recruiting students at undergraduate level and, later on in 2005 it obtained an official permission from the Ministry of Science, Research and Technology to offer an MA program of Private Law. The department is located at the Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences and, at present, has a student population of 313 (252 undergraduates and 61 postgraduates), with six full-time and part-time academic fellows who are listed below:

Academic Members and Teaching Fellows:

1.      Dr. Mahmoud Emami Namin

2.      Dr. Jamshid Yahya Pour

3.      Dr. Yazdan Seighal

4.      Dr. Ali Mohammad Zadeh

5.      Dr. Abdolhamid Mortazavi

6.      Dr. Beitollah Divsalar

Head of the Department (B.A. & M.A. program): Dr. Mahmoud Emami Namin

Tel No: 011-44511860-4; Ext. No.: 202


Administrative coordinator for B.A. program: Mrs. Jahanshahi

Tel No: 011-44511860-4; Ext. No.: 200


Administrative coordinator for M.A. program: Mrs. Farah Kheiri

Tel No: 011-44511860-4; Ext

Related topics Related topics
Print version Print version
Send to friends Send to friends

View: 1559 Time(s)   |   Print: 626 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)